Back to NMNWSE

New Mexico Network for Women in Science and Engineering

Los Alamos Women in Science (NMNWSE Northern Chapter)

2000-2001 LAWIS Steering Committee


Janie Enter

Vice President, Membership,
& Web Page (with Gammel)

Cathy Cleland


Ann Mauzy


Susana Delano

Newsletter Editor

Laura A. McNamara

LunchTalks Organizer

Robi Mulford


Angelique Neuman

Bylaws Revision

Mary Steincipher Campbell

EYH Co-Chairs
(with Salazar)

Dolores Montano
Dana Shumard Roberson

Ex Officio Members

Web Page (with Cleland)

Tinka Gammel

EYH2000 Chair
(with Roberson, Montano)

Alexine J. Salazar

Board meetings in 2000 will generally be held every 2nd Thursday of the month at 7AM in the Otowi Bldg at LANL. Contact any board member for specific time and location if you wish to attend or present issues for discussion.   (Click here to email the 2000 board removed).

regular mail address:
Los Alamos Women in Science (LAWIS)
P.O. Box 564
Los Alamos, NM 87544

LAWIS Home Page:

NMNWSE Home Page: