Back to NMNWSE

New Mexico Network for Women in Science and Engineering

Los Alamos Women in Science (NMNWSE Northern Chapter)

2002-2003 LAWIS Steering Committee


Kathy Prestridge

Secretary, Mentoring

Janie Enter


Lisa Colletti

Ex Officio Members

Web Page, LunchTalks, and State Membership Chair

Tinka Gammel

EYH2001 Chair, EYH2002 Co-Chair

Dana Roberson

EYH2002 Co-Chair, EYH2003 Chair

Georgia Pedicini

Board meetings in 2002-2003 have not been decided upon as yet. Please keep checking the website for details or contact Kathy Prestridge for details.

  (Click here to email 2002 board removed)

regular mail address:
Los Alamos Women in Science (LAWIS)
P.O. Box 564
Los Alamos, NM 87544

LAWIS Home Page:

NMNWSE Home Page: